Welcome to the official website of Dingcheng Highway Maintenance Equipment, we will be happy to help you!

Dingcheng Highway Maintenance Equipment

Production fast, short delivery, 100% high quality

National Service Hotline:

086-373-5115006

Company Profile

Home > About Us > Company Profile

Henan Dingcheng Highway Maintenance Equipment Co., Ltd. inherits the belief of utmost sincerity, and is formed by a group of youth people who born at 80s with the dedication to return to society for the purpose of service.

      Henan Dingcheng is a R&D and export enterprise combined with sales and service, integrating road construction and equipment production. It mainly covers special-purpose vehicles (fiber micro-surface-slurry sealer paver series, asphalt distributor series, fiber synthetic chip sealer series) and pavement maintenance equipment (asphalt emulsification equipment, road sweeping equipment and potting of smidahk construction equipment) and other equipments’ R&D, production, sales and technical services.

      Pavement construction and technical services involve the repair, and construction of the sticky layer, prime coat, slurry seal, micro-surfacing, and road surface modification.

      Ding Cheng will take the family and social responsibility, act as the representative of the Chinese faith, with a professional, honest, pragmatic and innovative service concept, escorting you along the way.


              


3r2OatGP/6CKulyW00pRwvFqQ/Lno8+PVj5AcM5xqfOBWkYnvtWXACR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

欢迎您来到河南鼎诚公路养护设备有限公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!

河南鼎诚公路养护设备有限公司

助力构建环保、绿色、新交通

全国服务热线:

0373-5115006

公司简介

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

河南鼎诚公路养护设备有限公司秉承以言从成,以诚为本,立足举目,鼎诚四海的信念,以一批精心负责、致力于服务回报社会为目的80后青年组建而成。
  河南鼎诚是一家集路面工程施工和设备生产销售和技术服务于一体的技术研发、输出型企业,主要涵盖专用作业车(纤维微表处-稀浆封层车系列、沥青洒布车系列、纤维同步碎石封层车系列)和路面养护设备(沥青乳化生产设备、路面清扫设备及灌封胶施工机具)等设备的研发、生产、销售和技术服务。
  路面工程施工和技术服务涉及路面养护的粘层、透层、稀浆封层、微表处和路面大中修改造及施工。
  鼎诚将以家庭和社会责任,勇于付出,敢于担当的正能量为代表的中华信仰,以专业的团队,诚实、务实、创新的服务理念,伴您一路同行。

      


vNy3lrdu66LKQxdI+85Gh7hL/JjABlQ4hrZfMdi1gNNGFHZkeYFirL7ISMkLnQRmdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==