Welcome to the official website of Dingcheng Highway Maintenance Equipment, we will be happy to help you!

Dingcheng Highway Maintenance Equipment

Production fast, short delivery, 100% high quality

National Service Hotline:

086-373-5115006

Product

Home > Product

HTN5314TFC Fiber Slurry seal vehicle

HTN5314TFC Fiber Slurry seal vehicle

New Generation HTN5314TFC Fiber Slurry seal vehicle.Features Of Equipment:1、The newly upgraded super large bin structure ensures smooth and non-stacking feeding and non-skidding aggregate conveying, ensuring your accurate construction ratio.2、Comprehensive upgrade of powder storage and conveying device, precise conveying, non-stacking, new proportion control, to ensure the stable proportion of aggregate, asphalt and powder.3、Fully upgraded paving device, screw conveying, adjustment, paving together.Paving box hoisting transport fast disassembly, more user-friendly.See more>>
HTN5252TFC synchronous gravel packer

HTN5252TFC synchronous gravel packer

HTN5252TFC synchronous gravel packer is a new masterpiece developed by our company in 2018 based on the combination of engineering construction and years of equipment research and development and manufacturing.The equipment is not only used for road surface, bridge surface waterproofing, gravel sealing process in the lower sealing layer;Specially made material separation device can be used for construction of surface protective layer and anti-skid layer.See more>>
HTN5162GLQ State V emission asphalt distributor

HTN5162GLQ State V emission asphalt distributor

1. The car is equipped with an independent auxiliary engine power system to ensure zero start spraying. 2. According to the needs of the spraying amount and the working width, the lined nozzles can be combined in any form by an industrial computer and the spray width can be randomly adjusted; 3. The vehicle adopts the Sate V-emission engine chassis of China FAW Jiefang, which has high power, low fuel consumption, low emissions, and stable and light operation. The cab is equipped with high-grade air conditioning, comfortable environment and safe driving.See more>>
DCXF1035-Ⅱnew slurry sealer vehicle

DCXF1035-Ⅱnew slurry sealer vehicle

Dingcheng Highway combines many years of engineering construction and equipment production practices. After integrating into a third-party evaluation system, it has pioneered the development of a new generation of thin-slurry sealing car that can be used in the construction process of the under seal layer, micro surface, and fiber micro-surfacing.See more>>
DCLY0635 road surface multi-function maintenance vehicle

DCLY0635 road surface multi-function maintenance vehicle

DCLY0635 road surface multi-function maintenance vehicle is mainly used to deal with the road surface friction resistance drop, cracks, ruts and other diseases, the purpose is to improve the road's skid resistance and waterproof, improve road surface roughness and ride comfort. Thus the device can be widely used in ordinary thin sealing layer, modified slurry seal, micro-surface, fiber micro-surface, the pits repair on the surface and emergency construction and so on many other maintenance construction.See more>>
Semi-trailer asphalt fiber chip synchronous sealer

Semi-trailer asphalt fiber chip synchronous sealer

The semi-trailer asphalt fiber chip synchronous sealer technique refers to the use of a tractor as a carrier for the transportation of equipment. Through the auxiliary engine and hydraulic power system equipped by the equipment, it can simultaneously sprinkle asphalt binder, glass fiber and broken pieces.See more>>
« Home‹ Previous1234Next ›Last »
1zIb2oFG/5oTfpM0UH/p7PFqQ/Lno8+PVj5AcM5xqfOBWkYnvtWXACR8g4nG+H+XrGwvBHzecwKVu5XIV7OdxQxt52hJTjkIZxndAPPvpsL+tdv15MSGQw==

欢迎您来到河南鼎诚公路养护设备有限公司官网,我们将竭诚为您服务!

河南鼎诚公路养护设备有限公司

助力构建环保、绿色、新交通

全国服务热线:

0373-5115006

产品中心

首页 > 产品中心

HTN5314TFC纤维稀浆封层车

HTN5314TFC纤维稀浆封层车

全新一代HTN5314TFC纤维稀浆封层车,设备特点:1、全新升级的超大料仓结构,下料顺畅不堆积,骨料输送不打滑、保障您精确的施工配合比;2、粉料存储输送装置全面升级,输送精确、不堆积,全新比例控制,保障骨料、沥青、粉料的稳定配合比;3、全面升级的摊铺装置,螺旋输送、调节、摊铺一气呵成;摊铺箱吊装运输快速拆卸,更具人性化。查看更多>>
HTN5252TFC沥青碎石同步封层车

HTN5252TFC沥青碎石同步封层车

HTN5252TFC同步碎石封层车是我公司结合工程施工和多年设备研发、制造基础上于2018年研制开发的全新力作。设备不仅用于公路表面、桥面防水、下封层中的碎石封层工艺;特制的分料装置,更可用于面层保护层、抗滑层施工作业。查看更多>>
HTN5162GLQ 国五排放沥青洒布车

HTN5162GLQ 国五排放沥青洒布车

1.该车设有独立的辅助发动机动力系统装置,确保零起步喷洒。2.根据喷洒量和作业宽度的需要,通过工业计算机可以对行列式喷嘴进行任何形式的组合,随机调节洒布宽度;查看更多>>
DCXF1035-Ⅱ全新型稀浆封层车

DCXF1035-Ⅱ全新型稀浆封层车

鼎诚公路结合多年工程施工和设备生产实践,在融入第三方评价系统后,率先研制开发了全新一代稀浆封层车,可用于下封层、微表处、纤维微表处施工作业工艺中。查看更多>>
DCLY0635型 路面多功能养护车

DCLY0635型 路面多功能养护车

DCLY0635型路面多功能养护车主要用来处理道路表面的磨阻力下降、裂缝、车辙、坑槽等病害,以提高路面的抗滑性和防水性,改善路面平整度和行车舒适性。该设备可广泛应用于普通稀浆封层、改性稀浆封层、微表处、路面坑槽修补和路面应急性铺筑等多项养护施工工艺中。查看更多>>
半挂加纤同步碎石封层机

半挂加纤同步碎石封层机

半挂--沥青纤维碎石同步封层技术是指采用牵引车作为设备运输作业载体,通过设备自带的辅助发动机和液压动力系统,可同时洒(撒)布沥青结合料、玻璃纤维和碎石,经碾压后形成新的磨耗层或者应力吸收中间层的一种新型道路建设施工设备查看更多>>
« 首页‹ 前一页1234下一页 ›末页 »
n3A2w4XkzYWIfo47n2m+IrhL/JjABlQ4hrZfMdi1gNNGFHZkeYFirL7ISMkLnQRmdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==